Faculty and Staff







Fr. Garrett Nelson, Pastor/Co-Principal/Religion Teacher

frgarrett@stmaryscatholicschool.net







Mrs. Veronica Kokot, Administrative Assistant 

stmarys@stmaryscatholicschool.net


  
 



Mrs. Beth Coate, Administrative Assistant  



Mrs. Sharon Winfrey, Early Learning Center Teacher
 

swinfrey@stmaryscatholicschool.net




Ms. Ginny Bush, Early Learning Center Teacher

gbush@stmaryscatholicschool.net




Mrs. Therese Fairbanks, Preschool 

tfairbanks@stmaryscatholicschool.net



Mrs. Cindi McPhie, Kindergarten Classroom 

cmcphie@stmaryscatholicschool.net







Photo unavailable

Ms. Anngelea Klein, 1st Grade Classroom 

aklein@stmaryscatholicschool.net


Mrs. Melissa Beitel,

Co-Principal/2-3 Classroom Teacher/Title IX Coordinator
mbeitel@stmaryscatholicschool.net
Mrs. Beitel is a graduate of Carroll College. She has taught a variety of ages and subjects since her employment at St. Mary’s Catholic School in the fall of 1997.  Mrs. Beitel is an avid reader who loves Catholic education.






Mrs. Kate Sorensen 

4th Grade  Classroom Teacher/Music

ksorensen@stmaryscatholicschool.net





Mr. Zack Knaff

5th Grade Classroom Teacher/5th-8th Math



Mrs. Cody Harris

6th Grade Classroom/5th-8th Science

charris@stmaryscatholicschool.net






Mrs.Elizabeth McPadden

7th/8th Grade Classroom Teacher/5th-8th ELA/ELC Director

emcpadden@stmaryscatholicschool.net







Photo unavailable
Mrs. Trish Hamilton/Spanish Teacher









Mrs. Kristy Coate-P.E.

                                    





Mrs. Sarah Newsome/Art

snewsome@stmaryscatholicschool.net


                                           




Mrs. Christiane Hubbard, School Cook



Mr. Tom Becker, School Custodian