Faculty













Mrs. Catherine Kirchner, Principal
ckirchner@stmaryscatholicschool.net
Phone ext. 302



Mrs. Veronica Kokot & Mrs. Beth Coate, School Secretary 
stmarys@stmaryscatholicschool.net





Mrs. Diane Meyer, Preschool Aide
dmeyer@stmaryscatholicschool.net
Phone ext. 301



Mrs. Morrow, Pre-School Teacher
dmorrow@stmaryscatholicschool.net Phone ext. 306



Mrs. Trish Hamilton
Spanish Teacher
Preschool - 8th grade
Ext 358

Mrs. Kristy Coate
PE Teacher 
Preschool - 8th Grade
Ext 356



Mr. Zack Knaff
4th Grade  Classroom Teacher
Phone ext 357



 

Mrs. Melissa Beitel,
2-3 Classroom Teacher
mbeitel@stmaryscatholicschool.net
Phone ext. 353

Mrs. Beitel is a graduate of Carroll College. She has taught a variety of ages and subjects since her employment at St. Mary’s Catholic School in the fall of 1997.  Mrs. Beitel is an avid reader who loves Catholic education.



 

 



Mrs. Cody Harris
6-8  Classroom
charris@stmaryscatholicschool.net
Phone ext. 352



 


Mrs. Sarah Newsome
K-8 Art Teacher
snewsome@stmaryscatholicschool.net
   





Fr. Leo McDowell
Middle School Religion 






 


Mrs. Cindi McPhie
K - 1 Classroom 
mcphie@stmaryscatholicschool.net

Ext. 354








Mrs. Christiane Hubbard, 
School Cook

Ext. 307






Mr. Tom Becker, School Custodian