Faculty











Fr. Garrett NelsonPastor/Administrator/Religion Teacher

frgarrett@stmaryscatholicschool.net







Mrs. Veronica Kokot & Mrs. Beth Coate, School Secretary 

stmarys@stmaryscatholicschool.net


Mrs. Cindi McPhie

Kindergarten Classroom 

cmcphie@stmaryscatholicschool.net





Ms. Anngelea Klein

1st Grade Classroom 

aklein@stmaryscatholicschool.net




Mrs. Melissa Beitel,
2-3 Classroom Teacher
mbeitel@stmaryscatholicschool.net

Mrs. Beitel is a graduate of Carroll College. She has taught a variety of ages and subjects since her employment at St. Mary’s Catholic School in the fall of 1997.  Mrs. Beitel is an avid reader who loves Catholic education.




Mrs. Kate Sorensen 

4th Grade  Classroom Teacher/Music


ksorensen@stmaryscatholicschool.net



Mr. Zack Knaff

5th Grade Classroom Teacher/5th-8th Math




 

Mrs. Cody Harris

6th Grade Classroom/5th-8th Science

charris@stmaryscatholicschool.net




Mrs.Elizabeth McPadden

7th/8th Grade Classroom Teacher/5th-8th ELA/ELC Director

emcpadden@stmaryscatholicschool.net


Mrs. Trish Hamilton


Spanish Teacher
Preschool - 8th grade


Mrs. Kristy Coate


PE Teacher 
Preschool - 8th Grade


Mrs. Sarah Newsome

K-8 Art Teacher
snewsome@stmaryscatholicschool.net





 








Mrs. Christiane Hubbard, 
School Cook







Mr. Tom Becker, School Custodian