Faculty and Staff











Fr. Garrett Nelson, Pastor/Religion Teacher

frgarrett@stmaryscatholicschool.net







Mrs. Melissa Beitel, Principal

mbeitel@stmaryscatholicschool.net
Mrs. Beitel is a graduate of Carroll College. She has taught a variety of ages and subjects since her employment at St. Mary’s Catholic School in the fall of 1997.  Mrs. Beitel is an avid reader who loves Catholic education.




Mrs. Veronica Kokot, Administrative Assistant 

stmarys@stmaryscatholicschool.net  





Mrs. Beth Coate, Administrative Assistant 

stmarys@stmaryscatholicschool.net  














Mrs. Sharon Winfrey, Early Learning Center Director/Teacher

swinfrey@stmaryscatholicschool.net







Photo unavailable

Mrs. Shelbe Ricci, Early Learning Center Teacher

sricci@stmaryscatholicschool.net




Mrs. Therese Fairbanks, Preschool 

tfairbanks@stmaryscatholicschool.net


Photo unavailable

Ms. Angelica Sanchez, Kindergarten Classroom 

asanchez@stmaryscatholicschool.net





Photo unavailable

Ms. Anngelea Klein, 1st Grade Classroom 

aklein@stmaryscatholicschool.net




Photo unavailable

Mrs. Karen Richards, 2nd/3rd Grade Classroom Co-Teacher

krichards@stmaryscatholicschool.net

Mrs. Melissa Beitel, 2nd/3rd Grade Classroom Co-Teacher

mbeitel@stmaryscatholicschool.net







Mrs. Kate Sorensen 

4th Grade  Classroom Teacher/Music

ksorensen@stmaryscatholicschool.net







Mr. Zack Knaff

5th Grade Classroom Teacher/5th-8th Math




Mrs. Cody Harris

6th Grade Classroom/5th-8th Science

Title IX Coordinator of St. Mary's Catholic School

charris@stmaryscatholicschool.net






photo unavailable

Mrs. Barbara Robinson

7th/8th Grade Classroom Teacher/5th-8th ELA

brobinson@stmaryscatholicschool.net







Photo unavailable
Mrs. Trish Hamilton, Spanish Teacher









Mrs. Kristy Coate-P.E.



                                    





Mrs. Sarah Newsome/Art

snewsome@stmaryscatholicschool.net




                                           




Mrs. Christiane Hubbard, School Cook



Photo unavailable

Mr. Tom Becker, School Custodian