Faculty






Karen Meece






Mrs. Catherine Kirchner, Principal
ckirchner@stmaryscatholicschool.net
Phone ext. 302







Mrs. Diane Meyer, Secretary
stmarys@stmaryscatholicschool.net
Phone ext. 301



Mrs. Karen Meece, Pre-School
mrskarensclassroom.weebly.com
kmeece@stmaryscatholicschool.net 
Phone ext. 306




Mr. Zack Knaff
4th Grade  Classroom Teacher
phone ext 357



 

Mrs. Melissa Beitel,
2-3 Classroom Teacher
mbeitel@stmaryscatholicschool.net
Phone ext. 353

Mrs. Beitel is a graduate of Carroll College. She has taught a variety of ages and subjects since her employment at St. Mary’s Catholic School in the fall of 1997.  Mrs. Beitel is a avid reader who loves Catholic education.



 

Mr. Ken Garlow
kgarlow@stmaryscatholicschool.net
Pre-8 Music Teacher



Mrs. Cody Harris
5-8 Classroom,  K-3 Spanish
charris@stmaryscatholicschool.net
Phone ext. 356



 


Mrs. Shannon Henderson
Preschool Aide, K-8 Art Teacher
shenderson@stmaryscatholicschool.net
Phone ext. 306   





Fr. Leo McDowell
Middle School Religion 






 


Miss Cindi McDaniels
k - 1 Classroom 
cmcdaniels@stmaryscatholicschool.net








Mrs. Christiane Hubbard, 
School Cook







Mr. Tom Becker, School Custodian